CalendarWorship & MusicNewsletterEducationFellowship & ServiceAbout UsContact Us                                                                                            

Sermon for Sunday, April 13, 2014 ~ Palm/Passion Sunday

Sermon for Sunday, April 6, 2014 ~ Arise! Live!

Sermon for Sunday, March 30, 2014 ~ I was blind but now I see

Sermon for Sunday, March 23, 2014 ~ The woman at the well

Sermon for Sunday, March 16, 2014 ~ God so loved the world...

Sermon for Sunday, March 9, 2014 ~ Original Sin

Sermon for Sunday, March 2, 2014 ~ Transfiguration

Sermon for Sunday, February 23, 2014

Sermon for Sunday, February 16, 2014

Sermon for Sunday, February 9, 2014

Sermon for Sunday, February 2, 2014

Sermon for Sunday, January 26, 2014

Sermon for Sunday, January 19, 2014

Sermon for Sunday, January 12, 2014 - The Baptism of our Lord

Sermon for Sunday, January 5, 2014 ~ Epiphany

Sermon for Sunday, December 29, 2013

Sermon for Tuesday, Christmas Eve, Dec. 24, 11:00pm

Sermon for Tuesday, Christmas Eve, Dec. 24, 7:30pm

Sermon for Sunday, December 15, 2013 - Advent III

Sermon for Sunday, December 8, 2013 - Advent II

Sermon for Sunday, December 1, 2013 - Advent I

Sermon for Sunday, November 24, 2013 - Christ the King

  

HOME  |  CALENDAR  |  PODCAST  |  WORSHIP & MUSIC  |  NEWSLETTER  |  EDUCATION  |  FELLOWSHIP & SERVICE  |  ABOUT US  |  CONTACT US
Web Design by: HWS. All rights reserved. Login